Scott Gorham

Described as "the next step in the evolution of the Thin Lizzy story", Black Star Riders were formed in 2012 by members of Thin Lizzy who chose to record material under a different name - different name, same classic sound.

Formed of vocalist/guitarist Ricky Warwick, legendary guitarist Scott Gorham, guitarist Damon Johnson, bassist Robbie Crane and drummer Jimmy DeGrasso, the band have released two studio albums, 2013's 'All Hell Breaks Loose' and 2015's 'The Killer Instinct'.

With festival appearances coupled with world tours, Black Star Riders have worked hard on the road, also paying homage to their Thin Lizzy origins by performing several Lizzy classics live. 

A classic rock 'n' roll band with a rock royalty lineage, Black Star Riders are not to be missed.