The Bottom Line Release 'No Vacation'

The pop-punk 4 piece signed to Marshall Records early this year and hit the ground running with their singles 'Reasons' and 'Gone'. The tracks have received wide acclaim and have been featured on Rocksound and Daniel P Carter's Radio 1 rock show. Following the success of previous tours with the likes of Waterparks and Simple Plan, the band will set out on their 'No Vacation' tour this summer to celebrate their sophomore album release. 

'No Vacation' will be released on 21st June on Marshall Records